Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641
Newsroom Fax: 603/668-3299

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@ManchesterRG.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

in Music

Ariana Grande hits back at Bette Midler

Fresh
Ariana Grande performs on stage at 102.7 KIIS FM's Wango Tango at the StubHub Center on Saturday, May 10, 2014, in Carson, Calif.

The "First Wives Club" star called the "Problem" singer "ridiculous" and questioned her sexy antics.

in Music

Bon Jovi is ‘hard-pressed’ to let Sambora back in the band

Fresh
bonjovi

Jon Bon Jovi appears to have severed ties with former bandmate Richie Sambora.

in Lifestyle

BLACK FRIDAY: Hot holiday deals

Fresh
santa

Check out the biggest Black Friday ads and make a game plan to tackle your shopping this holiday weekend.

in Viral Videos

WATCH: The turkey production line

Fresh
20-overlay4

Ever wonder how that turkey makes it to your table?

in Black Friday, Lifestyle, National

Thanksgiving travel woes? There’s an app for that

Fresh
traveling

More than 46 million Americans will travel over the long weekend — the most Thanksgiving road warriors since 2007.

Weather

condition Condition: Overcast
Temperature: 39°
High: 40° - Low: 30°