Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957  or toll-free  800/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641
Newsroom Fax: 603/668-3299

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Mike Morin – heymikey@aol.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@ManchesterRG.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

1 hour ago in Music

Imagine Dragons star recognized by Songwriters Hall of Fame

Fresh
danreynolds

Frontman Dan Reynolds is set to receive the prestigious Hal David Starlight Award at the 2014 Songwriters Hall of Fame Gala.

1 hour ago in Lifestyle

Americans urged to plan for the end

Fresh
doctors

National Health Care Decisions Day encourages people to think about their own end-of-life preferences.

today in Entertainment

Will Ferrell and John C. Reilly re-team for new comedy

ferrell

The duo are teaming up on the big screen for a third time in a new comedy.

today in Music

Jay Z and Beyoncé team up for summer tour

beyonce

The power couple plans to take their talents on the road together this summer.

today in Music, Entertainment

Brad Paisley to appear opposite wife on ‘Two and a Half Men’

paisley

Country singer Brad Paisley is set to star opposite his wife in the season finale of "Two and a Half Men."

Weather

condition Condition: Partly Cloudy
Temperature: 34°
High: 44° - Low: 29°