Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@manchesterrg.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: May 27

Fresh
sinatra

A look at the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

in Entertainment

Oprah, Beyoncé among world’s ‘most powerful’ women

oprah

Other celebrity notables include Taylor Swift, Shakira and Ellen DeGeneres.

in Entertainment

Keira Knightley is a new mom

keiraknightley

The "Atonement" star has reportedly welcomed her first child.

in Music

Dave Grohl really, really likes Taylor Swift

davegrohl

The Foo Fighters frontman has vowed to dedicate a song to the "Shake It Off" hitmaker at every tour stop.

in Entertainment

Rob Lowe launching cosmetics line for men

roblowe

"The West Wing" star has created a line of anti-aging products for men called Profile.

Weather

condition Condition: Partly Cloudy
Temperature: 72°
High: 90° - Low: 67°