Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@manchesterrg.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Fall TV: What to watch

19-overlay

Fall is here and that means it's time to clear your DVRs and get ready for a new season of shows.

in Entertainment

WHAT’S ON: New on Netflix, Amazon & Hulu in September

netflix

A long holiday weekend is the perfect time to binge watch.

in Entertainment

Ed Skrein takes over driving seat in ‘The Transporter Refueled’

16-overlay5

Action thriller franchise "The Transporter" is back with a fourth installment and a new star, with British actor Ed Skrein stepping into the black suit of lead character, former special ops mercenary Frank Martin.

in Music

Gene Simmons Steps Up Internet Security After Police Raid

kiss

Kiss rocker Gene Simmons has stepped up his Internet security after police raided his home in a bid to trace an offender who downloaded child porn using the star’s wireless network.

in Entertainment

Disney unveils Star Wars toys amid marketing blitz

toys

The release of the new Star Wars movie may still be months off, but Disney is unleashing its full marketing "Force".

Weather

condition Condition: Clear/Sunny
Temperature: 63°
High: 77° - Low: 54°