Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641
Newsroom Fax: 603/668-3299

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@manchesterrg.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

michael-jackson

A look at some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

in Music

Turn it down: Study says millions at risk for hearing loss

earphones

A new study shows almost half of all 12 to 35-year-olds listen to unsafe levels of music on their personal audio devices or cellphones.

in Entertainment, Viral Videos

What color is this dress?

19-overlay6

The "great dress debate" has been dividing the Internet. Are you team #WhiteandGold or team #BlueandBlack?

in Entertainment

PHOTOS: Leonard Nimoy through the years

AP8209190316_5

Although he capped his "Star Trek" run with a notable career as both an actor and director, in the public's mind he will always be Spock.

in Entertainment

‘Star Trek’ star Leonard Nimoy dead at 83

nimoy

The world famous Mr. Spock has passed away.

Weather

condition Condition: Clear/Sunny
Temperature: 25°
High: 28° - Low: 4°