Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641
Newsroom Fax: 603/668-3299

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@manchesterrg.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: April 27

johnlennon

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

in Music

Iggy Azalea didn’t want to dance with Britney Spears

iggy

The "Fancy" hitmaker directed the upcoming music video for "Pretty Girls," but felt uncomfortable dancing alongside the "Toxic" hitmaker.

in Viral Videos

Jason Alexander re-records George Costanza’s classic ‘Seinfeld’ answering machine message

15-overlay10

"2 Broke Girls" star Kat Dennings gets a custom voicemail message based on the infamous answering machine song.

in Music

Chris Brown fighting to get his name on daughter’s birth certificate

chrisbrown

The "Kiss Kiss" hitmaker wants to be named the legal father of his daughter, Royalty.

in Entertainment, Sports

Bruce Jenner: ‘I am a woman’

brucejenner

The retired Olympic champion confirmed long-running speculation suggesting he is transitioning from male to female.

Weather

condition Condition: Overcast
Temperature: 48°
High: 55° - Low: 38°