Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641
Newsroom Fax: 603/668-3299

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@manchesterrg.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

in Music

Andy Summers: ‘The Police will always have a special bond’

Fresh
andysummers

Industry insiders claimed the trio's most recent reunion fell apart amid backstage squabbles, but the guitarist says it's just not true.

in Lifestyle, Weird

Wanted: A kidney

kidney

A Maine woman's unusual method of finding a kidney donor has paid off.

in National, Viral Videos

Girl, 4, boards bus for 3 a.m. snack run

16-overlay3

Little Annabelle Ridgeway was determined to get a slushie.

in Music

Zayn Malik says he wasn’t happy in One Direction

zaynmalik

The pop singer breaks his silence following his surprise departure from the boy band.

in Music

WATCH: Stevie Wonder surprises Minneapolis church

12-overlay9

The congregation of New Salem Baptist Church had a Sunday service they won't forget.

Weather

condition Condition: Overcast
Temperature: 34°
High: 46° - Low: 29°