Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@manchesterrg.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

in Music

Journey drummer Castronovo charged with rape

Fresh
deencastrono

The rocker also faces charges including assault and menacing and is being held without bail in an Oregon jail.

in Entertainment

Men bring the moves, but ladies take charge in ‘Magic Mike XXL’

Fresh
14-overlay11

The film, which hits theaters July 1, follows 2012's surprise hit with Channing Tatum rejoining the Kings of Tampa, his rogue band of male entertainers.

in Music

Chris Brown: ‘Everything’ is about his daughter now

20-overlay11

The singer won big at the BET Awards Sunday night, and gushed about how becoming a father has changed his life.

in Music

‘Changed’ Justin Bieber attends Sydney church conference

18-overlay7

The "Baby" hitmaker is mingling with thousands of Christians at the five-day event down under.

Weather

condition Condition: Partly Cloudy
Temperature: 75°
High: 82° - Low: 58°