Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957  or toll-free  800/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641
Newsroom Fax: 603/668-3299

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@ManchesterRG.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Aug. 1

mtv

A look at the Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Music, Entertainment

Lorde curating ‘Hunger Games’ soundtrack

lorde

The 17-year-old pop star is recording a single for the third installment of the franchise.

in Entertainment

David Cassidy reportedly skips court for race track

cassidy

The '70s heartthrob was reportedly at the race track while his attorney was in court representing him on a drunken driving charge.

in Music

PHOTOS: Inside Michael Jackson’s Neverland Ranch

AP041217025232_18

Five years after the King of Pop's death, his iconic California home is about to be sold.

in Lifestyle

Adults embrace art, science sleepovers

museum

Kids have been sleeping overnight in museums across the country for years and now adults are getting in on the fun.

Weather

condition Condition: Fog
Temperature: 63°
High: 87° - Low: 61°