Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957  or toll-free  800/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641
Newsroom Fax: 603/668-3299

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@ManchesterRG.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

in Viral Videos

Overjoyed dog almost passes out from excitement

Fresh
Happy Dog

This schnauzer can't even handle how excited it is when a family member returns home.

in Music

Bon Jovi honored for charity work

Fresh
bonjovi

The rocker will be recognized for his philanthropy.

in Sports, Viral Videos

WATCH: The history of the ‘high-five’

highfive

It's the gesture associated with all things awesome but the history behind this iconic handshake might surprise you.

in Entertainment

‘The Book of Life’ takes No. 1 spot on bestsellers list

bookoflife

The final novel of the time-traveling trilogy written by Deborah Harkness, shot straight to the top of the bestsellers list.

in Music

Steven Tyler launches eyeglasses collection

steventyler

The Aerosmith rocker is designing his own line of glasses.

Weather

condition Condition: Partly Cloudy
Temperature: 77°
High: 86° - Low: 58°