Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Deb Davidson – ddavidson@manchesterrg.com

Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Bob Cox – bcox@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@manchesterrg.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

2 hours ago in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: May 26

Fresh
stevienicks

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

12 hours ago in Viral Videos

An honest trailer for ‘X-Men: The Animated Series’

16-overlay-9

Before you see "X-Men: Apocalypse," relive the '90s cartoon that you still remember - and the theme song that you can't get out of your head.

13 hours ago in Entertainment

Judge denies motion for new Gawker-Hulk Hogan trial

hulk84135568722

A Florida judge has denied Gawker's motion for a new trial in the Hulk Hogan sex-video case and won't reduce a $140 million jury verdict.

19 hours ago in Entertainment

Depp back as Mad Hatter in ‘Alice Through the Looking Glass’

22-overlay-3

The movie follows on from the 2010 box office hit "Alice in Wonderland," which starred Depp alongside Australian actress Mia Wasikowska as the titular heroine and Oscar nominee Helena Bonham Carter as the Red Queen.

19 hours ago in Lifestyle, National

Record number of Millennials are living with their parents

23-overlay-9

Living at home with parents is now the most common arrangement for people age 18-34.