Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Deb Davidson – ddavidson@manchesterrg.com

Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Bob Cox – bcox@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@manchesterrg.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

4 hours ago in Entertainment

The pouting male models are back for ‘Zoolander 2’

25-overlay-1

Derek and Hansel are back.

4 hours ago in Music

Kelly Clarkson teases top-secret new project with adorable daughter

16-overlay-8

It was a mother-daughter version of a "Super Bowl" ad.

4 hours ago in Lifestyle

Honda, Mazda issue recalls

honda

Honda Civics, Mazda SUVs, and Dirt Devil vacuums have all issued recalls this week.

4 hours ago in Entertainment

TV producers may start making you wait for new shows online

hulu

Cord-cutters beware: You might have to wait longer for new TV.

5 hours ago in Music

Peter Cetera turns down Chicago Hall of Fame induction

petercetera

Cetera quit the band in 1985 but fans were hoping for a reunion this spring.

Weather

condition Condition: Light snow
Temperature: 25°
High: 29° - Low: 16°