Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641
Newsroom Fax: 603/668-3299

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@ManchesterRG.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

It’s a dog-eat-dog world at the 2015 Puppy Bowl

17-overlay3

It's Ruff versus Tuff in the 11th annual football game of puppy power!

in Entertainment

Nickelodeon latest to offer streaming service

nickelodeon

Good news for "SpongeBob SquarePants" fans.

in Sports, Viral Videos

WATCH: 4 unforgettable Super Bowl halftime shows

14-overlay1

Four of the most memorable Super Bowl halftime shows ever.

in Lifestyle

Forget wings and queso, veggies are most popular big game food

veggietray

While the gladiators of the NFL are clashing in Phoenix, the titans of food will be fighting for supremacy at spreads across the country.

in Entertainment

Jeff Bridges hopes his new album puts fans to sleep

jeffbridges

"The Big Lebowski" star has released "Sleeping Tapes," a project full of spoken word pieces and meditation mantras.

Weather

condition Condition: Overcast
Temperature: 18°
High: 34° - Low: 9°