Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@manchesterrg.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Tom Cruise takes on Jimmy Fallon in latest lip-sync battle

17-overlay12

The Weeknd, the Righteous Brothers, and Meat Loaf are among the artists to get reinterpreted in this battle between "The Tonight Show" host and the "Mission Impossible" star.

in Sports, Viral Videos

WATCH: Ohio State football players ‘dummy’ prank

24-overlay17

This Nike uniform "mannequin" did a better job bringing quarterback Cardale Jones to the ground than any Oregon player.

in Music

Mariah Carey to receive star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame

mariahcarey

The superstar will cement her place in pop history by unveiling her own star next week.

in Viral Videos

Orangutan is a big fan of this mom-to-be

24-overlay16

This pregnant woman's trip to the zoo was a one-of-a-kind experience.

in Music

Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert’s divorce under scrutiny

blakesheltonmirandalambert

Oklahoma attorneys are questioning whether a judge has violated state law by sealing the court documents related to the divorce of the country superstars.

Weather

condition Condition: Partly Cloudy
Temperature: 75°
High: 97° - Low: 68°