Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957  or toll-free  800/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641
Newsroom Fax: 603/668-3299

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@ManchesterRG.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

in Music

Jay Z directing film about On The Run tour

Fresh
beyonce

Rapper Jay Z is adding to his resume by reportedly directing a film about his On the Run tour with…

in Entertainment

Mila Kunis is a mom

Fresh
kunikutcher

Former "That '70s Show" co-stars Kunis and Ashton Kutcher have become parents for the first time.

in Music

Tony Bennett sets record for oldest artist to top Billboard

Fresh
tonybennett

At 88, the veteran performer is the oldest living artist to land a No. 1 record, with his latest compilation of duets with Lady Gaga.

in Sports, Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Team’s ‘Ugly Kardashian’ trick play

Fresh
17-overlay2

Lewis and Clark Middle School's football team gets tricky with a special play called the "Ugly Kardashian."

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Oct. 2

elvis

A look back at the Hollywood headlines that made history.

Weather

condition Condition: Light rain
Temperature: 55°
High: 63° - Low: 47°