Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957  or toll-free  800/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641
Newsroom Fax: 603/668-3299

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Mike Morin – heymikey@aol.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@ManchesterRG.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

yesterday in Viral Videos

How ‘Frozen’ Should Have Ended

How Frozen Should Have Ended

This "alternative ending" would have made Frozen a COMPLETELY different movie!

yesterday in Lifestyle

US Airways investigating pornographic tweet sent to complaining customer

airplane

The apology has been retweeted more than 13,000 times and social media was flooded with jokes and gripes about the image.

yesterday in Music

How you can earn $6K an hour

beyonce

Hint: You have to be Beyoncé.

yesterday in Entertainment

Hilary Duff to star in first TV series in a decade

hilaryduff

Hilary Duff will star in a new comedy from the man behind "Sex and the City."

yesterday in Viral Videos

This greeting card commercial will tug at your heartstrings

mom

Watch what happens when people apply for the #WorldsToughestJob.

Weather

condition Condition: Light rain
Temperature: 43°
High: 39° - Low: 30°