Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641
Newsroom Fax: 603/668-3299

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@ManchesterRG.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Sarah Jessica Parker eyes return to small screen

Fresh
sarahjessicaparker

The "Sex and the City" star could be heading back to HBO.

in Entertainment, National

Obama: Sony hack not an act of war

Fresh
interview

President Barack Obama says the massive hacking was not an act of war but instead was cyber-vandalism.

in Viral Videos

One-man band entertains Seattle airport passengers

Fresh
23-overlay2

This guy will brighten the day of even the most beleaguered traveler.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: ‘Dr. Evil’ on the Sony hack

Fresh
20-overlay2

Mike Myers interrupts "Saturday Night Live" to address North Korea and Sony Pictures directly about the hack.

in Entertainment

Final ‘Hobbit’ wins weekend box office

Fresh
In this image released by Warner Bros. Pictures, Martin Freeman appears in a scene from the film, "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies."

The last movie of Peter Jackson's three "Hobbit" films rode to the top of the weekend box office.

Weather

condition Condition: Overcast
Temperature: 32°
High: 38° - Low: 32°