Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641
Newsroom Fax: 603/668-3299

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@manchesterrg.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

in Music

Miranda Lambert adds editor to her resumé

Fresh
mirandalambert

The "Mama's Broken Heart" hitmaker will guest edit the June edition of a national magazine.

in Entertainment, Viral Videos

WATCH: Every Arnold Schwarzenegger film in 6 minutes

19-overlay1

From "Conan the Barbarian" to "Jingle All the Way," the best scenes from every Arnold movie.

in Lifestyle

Grown kids using tech to keep tabs on aging parents

camera

It wasn't long ago that tech-savvy parents used baby monitors and nanny cams to keep tabs on their offspring. Now, the tables have turned.

in Music

Police drop battery case against Chris Brown

chrisbrown

The "Loyal" hitmaker was accused of punching an opponent during an early morning basketball game at the Palms Casino Resort.

in Entertainment, Sports

Ride LeBron’s charity roller coaster

lebronjames

Sixty-four people anted up around $10,000 for the NBA star's charity, and the privilege of getting the first ride on a new roller coaster at Cedar Point.

Weather

condition Condition: Partly Cloudy
Temperature: 70°
High: 80° - Low: 53°