Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@manchesterrg.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

seinfeld

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

in Music

Colbie Caillat engaged

Colbie Caillat performing as part of the Star 94 Jingle Jam 2013 at The Arena at Gwinnett Center on Monday, Dec. 16, 2013, in Atlanta.

Colbie Caillat celebrated her 30th birthday with an engaged to her musician boyfriend.

in Entertainment

Netflix: What’s coming and going in June

netflix

Find out what you should watch this weekend and get a sneak peak at what's being added next month.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: The Earth quakes, cleavage shakes in ‘San Andreas’

17-overlay9

"San Andreas" is so over the top, Michael Bay might find it excessive.

in Viral Videos

Paralyzed student walks across stage at college graduation

10-overlay5

Injured playing football in 2010, Christopher Norton walked across the stage with help from his new fiancée.

Weather

condition Condition: Partly Cloudy
Temperature: 88°
High: 88° - Low: 66°