Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Deb Davidson – ddavidson@manchesterrg.com

Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Bob Cox – bcox@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@manchesterrg.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

2 hours ago in Entertainment

Dan Aykroyd adapting ‘Blues Brothers’ for animated series

danaykroyd391647313397

The animated project will also feature the band's original songs, as well as soul and blues classics, and new material recorded specially for the series, which Aykroyd will help to develop alongside "Saturday Night Live" writer Anne Beatts.

3 hours ago in Entertainment

‘Frozen’ fans want Queen Elsa to ‘come out’

21-overlay-2

Fans are urging movie executives to make the film's snow queen Elsa a lesbian in the sequel.

3 hours ago in Music

Lennon’s lyrics, Cobain’s letter and Gaga’s piano up for auction

johnlennon296387483243

John Lennon's handwritten lyrics, Lady Gaga's first piano and an angry note from Kurt Cobain discussing the possibility of disbanding Nirvana after an unflattering magazine article are among the top items being offered at an upcoming auction.

3 hours ago in Entertainment

It’s ‘Star Wars’ Day: May the 4th be with you

starwarsday16125289429647

It's not a national holiday, yet it might be an intergalactic one.

3 hours ago in Viral Videos

An honest trailer for ‘Captain America’

14-overlay-2

Let's celebrate this weekend's release of "Captain America: Civil War" by looking back on the 1990 never-released movie that gives the Dolph Lundgren "Punisher" film a painfully slow run for its money.