Contact Us

95.7 WZID
500 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Contest Line:  603/666-0957  or toll-free  800/666-0957
Business Phone:  603/669-5777
Business Fax: 603/669-4641
Newsroom Fax: 603/668-3299

Call our Studio Line at  (603) 666-0957  (toll free  (800) 666-0957) or email us. Let us know how you think we’re doing! We’d love to hear from you.

Pick up a prize:
Stop in between 8:30am and 5:00pm, Monday – Friday, except holidays. If this is not convenient please call 669-5777 during business hours and ask for WZID Promotions. Prizes must be claimed within 30 days or they are forfeited.

Air Staff:
Neal White – nwhite@manchesterrg.com
Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
Mike Ellis – mike_ellis@metronetworks.com
Heather Bishop – hbishop@manchesterrg.com
Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Marga Bessette – Mbessette@manchesterrg.com
Suzanne Roantree – suzanne@wzid.com
Delilah – d@radiodelilah.com

Behind the Scenes:
Ray Garon – rgaron@manchesterrg.com
President/General Manager

Pat Mckay – pmckay@manchesterrg.com
Operations Manager & Brand Manager

Andy Orcutt – aorcutt@manchesterrg.com
Director of Sales

Shannon Stephens – SStephens@ManchesterRG.com
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator

Peter Stohrer – pstohrer@manchesterrg.com
Director of Engineering

Tracy Caruso – tcaruso@manchesterrg.com
News

Parking is available on the river side of the building.
Take the elevator to the top floor. The elevator opens into the WZID Lobby.

View Larger Map


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Jennifer Lawrence threatens action over nude photos

jlaw

Lawrence's representative has threatened to prosecute those behind a nude photo leak affecting dozens of A-list celebrities.

in Entertainment

Family of seriously ill Joan Rivers ‘keeping fingers crossed’

joan-melissa

Joan Rivers remains in serious condition after suffering cardiac arrest.

in Entertainment

Today’s celebrity birthdays

tomlin

These celebrities will celebrate their birthdays on Labor Day.

in Entertainment

This weekend’s celebrity birthdays

diaz

A look at the celebrities who will be celebrating this weekend.

in Music

CHART TOPPERS: This week’s top pop songs

magic

LISTEN: This week's top pop songs, according to the latest Billboard chart.

Weather

condition Condition: Partly Cloudy
Temperature: 86°
High: 92° - Low: 65°